Chevrolet
Bentley Chevrolet Cadillac in Florence, AL
Sales: (256) 275-4319
Service: (256) 275-4316
245 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bentley Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Started on internet Gordon responded and...

              Started on internet Gordon responded and we passed text and emails for a short time. next day we met Gordon he had what we wanted and drove it. Went to Lincoln dealer to look at MKX Drove it price was $5000 less than SRX. Considered all values and bought from Gordon. Steven did the paperwork and Ben did an outstanding delivery. Happy happy.

              ELKMONT, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good overall experience. Sales...

              Very good overall experience. Sales person pleasant and professional.

              RUSSELLVILLE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The experience was good, they treated us...

              The experience was good, they treated us well and walked us through everything. Ray even came several miles to my job so I could sign all the paperwork.

              TUSCUMBIA, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              great

              Great

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Perry was very helpful & assertive in...

              Perry was very helpful & assertive in putting me in the EXACT car I wanted !!!! I would very much see him again if I was ever ready to deal again !!!! I ?? my NEW 2015 CAMARO !!!!! The staff there @ Bentley was also very HELPFUL in making the process a more pleasant experience !!!! Thx again Perry !!!! ??

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The facilities are clean and the...

              The facilities are clean and the employees are professional and courteous. The lounge was comfortable and neat. The service was completed in s timely manner and to my satisfaction.

              KILLEN, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman Ray Moore was kind and...

              My salesman Ray Moore was kind and patient with us. He took the time to explain all of our options and we eventually settled on a leasing option. I have recommended several of my friends and family to Ray and Bentley for the excellent service. I would not hesitate to do it again and look forward to other business transactions in the future.

              TUSCUMBIA, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The best.

              The best.

              HALEYVILLE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You fix the problem. Thanks so much.

              You fix the problem. Thanks so much.

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was great

              Everyone was great

              KILLEN, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual dependable and friendly good...

              As usual dependable and friendly good service dept...

              KILLEN, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Battery cover missing, hubcap bolt...

              Battery cover missing, hubcap bolt scripted and rattling, lug nuts loose

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great,a bit slow getting...

              Service was great,a bit slow getting parts .

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is always great, people...

              Service is always great, people friendly, and knowledgeable.

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great and timely service

              Great and timely service

              TUSCUMBIA, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was satisfied with my service.

              I was satisfied with my service.

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional people polite. And very...

              Professional people polite. And very efficient with their job I was in and out in 30 minutes for a sunroof recall highly recommend Bently Cadilac

              HOHENWALD, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service from start to finish. I...

              Great service from start to finish. I have no complaints. They got my car in and out super fast.. Devon was awesome.

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was great my salemen was...

              My experience was great my salemen was amazing he answered all of my questions and I had a lot of them my salesmen bent over backwards to get me the best deal I love my Chevy truck

              MONTICELLO, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I currently own three vehicles purchased...

              I currently own three vehicles purchased from Bentley Chevrolet. When purchasing a vehicle service doesn't end when you drive your new car off the lot, Bentley has proven that. I use the service department for routine maintenance and the courier service is a plus. There is a salesman that has been with Bentley for several years now and I always call him up when shopping for a new vehicle and he has always been so helpful during the shopping and comparing, conducting business to servicing the vehicle after the sell. That's what keeps me coming back to Bentley.

              MUSCLE SHOALS, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)