No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
232 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bentley Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone I talked to and had any...

              Everyone I talked to and had any dealings with was very nice and took care of me like family

              COLLINWOOD, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were looking for a car for our...

              We were looking for a car for our daughter for her senior year in high school. We stopped by for a test drive. Then went back to discuss pricing and financing. The entire staff was knowledge and very helpful. Jonathon, Kevin, and Steve were very courtesy, friendly and treated us like family. I would highly recommend Bentley to anyone!

              IUKA, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We have just recently purchased a 2015...

              We have just recently purchased a 2015 z71 from here ...so far it has been the worst experience that my wife and I have ever had buying anything . We wll not ever purchase anything there again . And will tell everyone about this experience.. would recommend everyone to not go here .

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bentley's service personnel always go...

              Bentley's service personnel always go above and beyond to ensure that our service experience is a pleasant one. Thanks

              MUSCLE SHOALS, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              i appreciate the good service and...

              I appreciate the good service and attention when my xts was service.

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              my experience was good

              My experience was good

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My buying experience with Bentley...

              My buying experience with Bentley Chevrolet was fast and easy. The staff was friendly and treated me like they wanted my business. Walking into Bentley Chevrolet was a different feeling than the other dealerships that I had visited. This was a friendly, comfortable, non-judgemental atmosphere the entire time. I had been pricing new crew cab four wheel drive trucks at serveral other dealerships for months trying to make a deal arguing over price. When I called Bentley Chevrolet in Florence Alabama I told the salesman what I wanted and what I expected to pay before visiting the dealership. The salesman proved that he wanted to sell me a vehicle and met my price request quickly! A special thank you to my salesman Vik Osborn who made this experience great and has followed up with me making sure that I was satisfied. This is the way buying a vehicle should be and I am glad I made the call to Bentley! Sincerely, Jeremy Reed

              TUSCUMBIA, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I usually do my own service,but the...

              I usually do my own service,but the service is included on my 2015 Camaro.I wasn't prepared for the wait.I realize that it probably wasn't that long ,but it takes me about a fourth of the time I was there.I'm sure it took them the same amount of time to do the service,the wait was getting to my car.That's why I made an appointment.A wi-fi connection at the dealership would also be helpful.

              CYPRESS INN, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my SRX Cadillac in for oil change...

              I took my SRX Cadillac in for oil change and tire rotation. I also had a recall repaired on my car. Very courteous service department. The waiting room was nice and clean with free Wifi. Everything was complete within an hour and half just as promised. Overall great experience at Bentley Cadillac. Judith Rickard Lexington, AL

              LEXINGTON, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The atmosphere and design of the service...

              The atmosphere and design of the service department are great and the service was professional.

              MUSCLE SHOALS, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Vey nice service dept pesonell, Got on...

              Vey nice service dept pesonell, Got on my car before appointed time. Great service !! Nice waiting room also

              MUSCLE SHOALS, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very helpful and our...

              Everyone was very helpful and our salesman Ray Moore was great!

              MUSCLE SHOALS, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mrs. Devon Cox greeted me when I arrived...

              Mrs. Devon Cox greeted me when I arrived for servicing of my 2014 Silverado. She was very professional, courteous and very friendly. My truck was taken back for servicing at the appointed time and returned to me in an appropriate time (actually, sooner than I had anticipated) after servicing. When servicing my truck was completed, Mrs. Cox went over every phase of the inspection with me and allowed me to ask any questions if needed. The best service I have had to date at Bentley Chevrolet. I rate this experience with five stars.

              KILLEN, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service, great waiting ares, and...

              Fast service, great waiting ares, and Devon was so nice!

              SHEFFIELD, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My old friend Cecil did a great job...

              My old friend Cecil did a great job getting me in and out in a short time. He is homely, but he is efficient!! Semper Fi

              KILLEN, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A total buying and servicing experience....

              A total buying and servicing experience. Everyone at your finger tips. Can't wait to get my new vehicle's, soon

              LEIGHTON, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              salesman was AWESOME and worked very...

              salesman was AWESOME and worked very well getting us in what we wanted :)

              KILLEN, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a very pleasant, professional...

              It was a very pleasant, professional experience.

              KILLEN, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly reception in the Service...

              Very friendly reception in the Service department. Fast turn around from the time I came in until the routine service on my Equinox was completed and I was back out the door. A vast improvement over my last 3 experiences, one of which took 4 hours for the same kind of service.

              KILLEN, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              All the staff at Bentley was supper nice...

              All the staff at Bentley was supper nice and went out of there way to give me the very best deal that I could find.Great experience and would recommend anyone looking for a good deal this is your dealership.

              OLIVEHILL, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)