No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Bentley Chevrolet Cadillac
Sales: (256) 275-4319
Service: (256) 275-4316
241 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bentley Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              All the staff at Bentley was supper nice...

              All the staff at Bentley was supper nice and went out of there way to give me the very best deal that I could find.Great experience and would recommend anyone looking for a good deal this is your dealership.

              OLIVEHILL, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A excellent experience and friendly...

              A excellent experience and friendly personnel

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always pleased with the service...

              I am always pleased with the service that I receive from Bentley Service Dept!!!! Cecil Staggs always goes the extra mile for his customers, we need a lot more of his kind in the world! I will always continue to do business with Bentley as long as they continue to treat their customers with respect.

              ROGERSVILLE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchasing my new Malibu was a pleasant...

              Purchasing my new Malibu was a pleasant experience. Everyone involved treated me with respect and they were very helpful.

              KILLEN, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall great experience..

              Overall great experience..

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job as always

              Great job as always

              HACKLEBURG, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great!

              It was great!

              RED BAY, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was fast, not a long wait....

              Service was fast, not a long wait. Waiting area is very nice.

              ROGERSVILLE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All my experience with the Staff have...

              All my experience with the Staff have been wonderful.

              TUSCUMBIA, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great place to do business with

              Great place to do business with

              RED BAY, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Both my experiences with Bentley of...

              Both my experiences with Bentley of Huntsville and Florence has been not good at best. Definitely wouldn't recommend to anyone

              TOWN CREEK, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Helped me when no other dealers would.

              Helped me when no other dealers would.

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              WE ALWAY GET GOOD SERVICE, AN THE...

              We alway get good service, an the service people is very nice.

              TUSCUMBIA, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Devon Cox was excellent. Kowledge about...

              Devon Cox was excellent. Kowledge about repairs and explained everything. She is a jewel!!!

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Started on internet Gordon responded and...

              Started on internet Gordon responded and we passed text and emails for a short time. next day we met Gordon he had what we wanted and drove it. Went to Lincoln dealer to look at MKX Drove it price was $5000 less than SRX. Considered all values and bought from Gordon. Steven did the paperwork and Ben did an outstanding delivery. Happy happy.

              ELKMONT, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good overall experience. Sales...

              Very good overall experience. Sales person pleasant and professional.

              RUSSELLVILLE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The experience was good, they treated us...

              The experience was good, they treated us well and walked us through everything. Ray even came several miles to my job so I could sign all the paperwork.

              TUSCUMBIA, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              great

              Great

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Perry was very helpful & assertive in...

              Perry was very helpful & assertive in putting me in the EXACT car I wanted !!!! I would very much see him again if I was ever ready to deal again !!!! I ?? my NEW 2015 CAMARO !!!!! The staff there @ Bentley was also very HELPFUL in making the process a more pleasant experience !!!! Thx again Perry !!!! ??

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The facilities are clean and the...

              The facilities are clean and the employees are professional and courteous. The lounge was comfortable and neat. The service was completed in s timely manner and to my satisfaction.

              KILLEN, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)